Cover Reveal: Raine by MV Ellis

Raine_MVE_Banner1

Title: Raine: Gods of the Fifth Floor 2
Author: MV Ellis
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Sarah Paige Opium House Creatives
Release: June 30, 2020

BLURB

Raine_MVE_Cover

They think they’ve lost everything. But then they find each other.

RAINE

I’m the clichéd “poor little rich boy”
I have everything I want, but nothing I need
I get high to escape the lows of my past
Yet there’s no escaping the monster in the mirror
I’ve always been about taking, until I took too much
They paid the price, and it’s a debt I can never repay
So I’m killing myself slowly
Because I can’t bring myself to end it fast

NOA

I know what it is to have loved and lost
Now I’m slowly picking up the pieces of my life
I should put my needs first, but that’s not me
If someone’s broken I need to fix them
Even if I get hurt along the way
Nobody should feel like they want to die
My love alone wasn’t enough before
So this time I’m determined to be a reason to live

PREORDER NOW!
AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON CA
WILL BE FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED
ADD TO GOODREADS

Raine_MVE_Teaser1

ALSO AVAILABLE

Raine_MVE_Series
AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON CA

Raine_MVE_Teaser2

MEET THE AUTHOR

MV ELLIS knows what it’s like to fall head over heels in love with a badass musician. She followed her heart halfway around the world to be with one. She moved from London to Sydney after a steamy holiday romance with a sexy bass player in sultry Brazil.

Twelve years, two children and a dog later, and she’s still smitten. All this with a guy she sat next to on a bus for 36 hours! She has toured internationally as a ‘WAG’, and her experiences inspire her writing.

Ellis’ love of romance began when she was 11 years old, after a summer spent secretly reading her auntie’s books. She’s been a sucker for an alpha hero and strong heroine ever since.

An avid reader, Ellis always knew that she’d write a book of her own one day. She was right about that. Following a career spanning advertising, marketing, and social media, she finally wrote Catching London in 2017. She has continued to expand the Heartless Few series beyond Catching London, with releases planned through to 2020. In addition, she has launched a new four-part series, Rough Ink series, set in the sexy world of a New York tattoo studio. Expect the same *sexy badass guys, angst galore, witty banter, scorching bedroom scenes, and kickass sassy women; but with a whole new world, and cast of characters to get to know and love. Zed, the first book in the series launched in June 2019.

BOOKBUB | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST
TWITTER | WEBSITE

Raine_MVE_TSR CL

HOSTED BY: ENTICING JOURNEY BOOK PROMOTIONS

Release: Rock F*ck Club Box Set by Michelle Mankin

RFCB_MM_Banner1

Title: Rock F*ck Club: Box Set Books 1-5
Author: Michelle Mankin
Series: Girls Ranking the Rock Stars
Genre: Rockstar Romance
Release: June 5, 2020

BLURB

RFCB_MM_Cover

Warning: Girls Ranking the Rock Stars Series by New York Times bestselling author Michelle Mankin is so hot it will likely melt your e-reader.

ROCK F*CK CLUB is sexy, yet sweet, and emotional. If the boys can play, why not the girls too?

Inside each book in the box set is one girl figuring out what she likes and how she likes it on her path to love and her happily ever after.

It is girls with rock ‘n’ roll attitude. Girls on a journey to find their best true selves. Girls who love music and the rock stars who create it.

This box set includes books 1-5. Over 1200 pages. Book 6 is a full-length novel to end the series. It is available separately.

BOOK 1

10 cities in two weeks 10 famous rock stars
On my knees
Against the wall
On my tits
I don’t care. As long as I get the evidence to prove it.
Why?
Because I caught my former prick of a boyfriend from Heavy Metal Enthusiasts doing a groupie doggie style backstage on the night we were supposed to be celebrating our 1 year anniversary.
He told me I was too uptight.
Too vanilla.
Too boring.
So I got drunk with my bestie, Marsha West, the aspiring videographer. I ranted. I raved. I came up with a crazy idea.
What I didn’t know was that my best friend recorded me. Marsha put the video up on YouTube. It went viral with 10 million hits. Now I’ve got fans and sponsors offering me big bucks.
Rock stars are volunteering to be my f*ck buddy.
Hollywood is calling.
I get to choose which rock stars I want.
The stakes are high.
This sh*t just got real.
What could go wrong?

BOOK 2

10 cities. 10 famous rock stars f*cked.
Raven Winters has chosen the one rock star she wants to keep. She has completed filming for the Rock F*ck Club. Her season of the reality show is about to debut on the World Media Organization channel. Her once very private sex life is about to become public.
Can her life ever return to normal?
Does she want it to?
And what about the next season of RFC?
Who will be the next star?
Who will be f*cking whom?

BOOK 3

The Gods of Rock Tour.
4 summer concert venues. 10 famous rock stars to f*ck.
Two at a time. Maybe even three.
I know what I like and how to get it.
I’m Marsha West. Raven Winter’s best friend. A sidekick no longer, I’m in the starring role.
I’m going to f*ck whoever I want. However I want. Whenever I want. I have my reasons for being the way I am and doing the things I do. I’ve warned WMO they might have to stretch the rules to keep their TV-MA rating for me.
It’s Rock F*ck Club. Season Two.
What could go wrong?

BOOK 4

Marsha West has completed filming for her season of the Rock F*ck Club. Actually, she is one rocker short of the ten she contracted to f*ck.
Can she get her contract changed?
If she can’t will she lose the rock star she wants to keep?
And what about the next season of RFC?
Who will be the next star?
Who will be f*cking whom?

BOOK 5

I’m all for the girl power and sh*t.
Guys are a disaster.
Trust me. I know.
My rule is f*ck a guy only once, then move on to the next one.
I’m Josephine Poet.
The Rock F*ck Club reality TV show is no different from my real life. Only there’s cameras rolling, and they’re offering me a ton of cash. The money and publicity are just what Joey’s Band needs. A means to an end for a bad girl who knows how to rock but isn’t looking for anything good.
But what happens when wrong and right collide?
It’s naughty versus nice in Rock F*ck Club’s Season Three.
What could go wrong?

AVAILABLE FOR $0.99!
AMAZON | GOOGLE | ALL OTHER RETAILERS
ADD TO GOODREADS

RFCB_MM_Teaser2

GIVEAWAY

Share the pinned release post on the author’s Facebook page for a chance to win a $50 gift card. Each screenshot posted share counts as an entry. Enter as many times as you like!

IN THE SERIES – COMING SOON (JUNE 15TH)

RFCB_MM_PreOrder
AMAZOM | ALL OTHER RETAILERS

MEET THE AUTHOR

Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.

Fall in love with a rock star.

Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock ‘n roll industry.

Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.

Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.

Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.

The ROCK F*CK CLUB series is a girl-power fueled reality show with the girls ranking the rock stars.

The Once Upon A Rock Star series is sexy modern fairytale retellings.

When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.

BRUTAL STRENGTH series:
Love Evolution
Love Revolution
Love Resolution
Love Rock’ollection

TEMPEST series (also available in audio):
Irresistible Refrain
Enticing Interlude
Captivating Bridge
Relentless Rhythm
Tempest Raging
Tempting Tempo
Scandalous Beat

The MAGIC series (also available in audio):
Strange Magic
Dream Magic
Twisted Magic

ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio):
Outside
Riptide
Oceanside
High Tide
Island Side
The Complete Rock Stars, Surf and Second Chances Series, Books 1-5

FINDING ME series (also available in audio):
Find Me
Remember Me
Keep Me

Girls Ranking the Rock Stars series (also available in audio):
ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 1)
ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 2)
ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 3)
ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 4)
ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book 5)

ONCE UPON A ROCK STAR series
The Right Man
The Right Wish
The Right Wrong

For cover reveal and release alerts: Text ROCK BOOK to 33777 (US Only)

For release alerts, follow Michelle Mankin on Bookbub.

AMAZONFACEBOOKINSTAGRAMNEWSLETTERTWITTERWEBSITE

RFCB_MM_TSR CL

HOSTED BY: ENTICING JOURNEY BOOK PROMOTIONS

PreOrder: Demonic Desires by Destiny Diess

DD_DD_Banner

Title: Demonic Desires
Author: Destiny Diess
Series: Becoming Lust 2
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release: June 22, 2020

BLURB

DD_DD_Cover

Becoming a queen in Hell isn’t easy—even when you’re sleeping with the Devil.

Armed with a dangerous, demonic power and Eros, her tempting incubus boyfriend, Dani is prepared to lead one of the most powerful kingdoms in Hell.

She’s strong, smart, and so damn good at doing the one thing her virtuous mother told her never to do: sin.

But, even in Hell, sinning comes at a cost… and that cost may be Dani’s sanity as she faces the three biggest threats of her life in the Underworld:

A kingdom in chaos.
A bitter best friend.
And a demon out for a wrathful revenge.
Will Dani and Eros be able to survive the madness that comes with leading the Kingdom of Lust? Or will they crumble to pieces from the pressure of it all?

Demonic Desires is a steamy paranormal romance written by Destiny Diess. It is the second book in the Becoming Lust Trilogy and cannot be read as a standalone.

PREORDER NOW!
ADD TO GOODREADS

DD_DD_Teaser1

FOLLOW THE AUTHOR

AMAZON | BOOKBUB | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS | INSTAGRAM
PATREON | WEBSITE

DD_DD_TSR CL

HOSTED BY: L WOODS PR

Release Boost: Save The Date by Ann Marie Walker

STD_AMW_Banner2

Title: Save The Date
Author: Ann Marie Walker
Series: Wild Wedding Series 3
Release: June 2, 2020

BLURB

STD_AMW_Cover

The Wedding Planner meets The Bachelor in Save the Date, the third standalone laugh-out-loud rom com in the Wild Wedding series.

Rebecca Halstead has never been a bridesmaid, but she can certainly relate to the expression “always a bridesmaid, never a bride.” As one of Chicago’s top wedding planners, Rebecca has had a front row seat to countless ceremonies, yet her own walk down the aisle has started to feel like nothing more than a little girl’s fantasy. She’s the wallflower who, thanks to a clean bill of health from her oncologist, wants to live life to the fullest. If only she knew how.

Brody Dixon hasn’t heard the word “no” since he was drafted by the NFL. With cover model looks and an arm that’s earned him two Super Bowl MVPs, Brody can have his pick of women. But as the next celebrity bachelor on American Sweetheart, both his agent and publicist want him to clean up his image before the show begins. If only he knew how.

Then fate, and an impulsive wager, bring these two opposites together until an unlikely alliance is formed. For the next two months, Brody will get a crash course in romance. In return, he agrees to help Rebecca break out of her carefully constructed shell. On paper it makes perfect sense. But as they struggle to teach each other, Brody and Rebecca just might discover that falling in love is the most important lesson of all.

ORDER NOW!
FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED
ADD TO GOODREADS

MEET THE AUTHOR

Ann Marie Walker writes steamy books about sexy boys. She’s a fan of fancy cocktails, anything chocolate, and 80s rom-coms. Her super power is connecting any situation to an episode of Friends and she thinks all coffee cups should be the size of a bowl. If it’s December she can be found watching Love Actually but the rest of the year you can find her at AnnMarieWalker.com where she would be happy to talk to you about alpha males, lemon drop martinis or supermodel David Gandy. Ann Marie attended the University of Notre Dame and currently lives in Chicago.

AMAZON | BOOKBUB | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | NEWSLETTER
WEBSITE

STD_AMW_TSR CL2

HOSTED BY: L WOODS PR

 

Preorder: Wrong Text, Right Love by Claudia Burgoa

WTRL_CB_Banner1

Title: Wrong Text, Right Love
Author: Claudia Burgoa
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release: June 11, 2020

BLURB

WTRL_CB_Cover

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Claudia Burgoa presents an engaging love story full of mistaken identity, drunk texts, and hysterical mishaps.

Sex talk is my job. I’m an influencer. I run a popular blog where I give all kinds of dating tips, and girls all over the world thank me for helping them with their love lives.

I wish I could follow my own advice because my love life is totally dead. I just drunk texted my ex-boyfriend… except, I didn’t. That text ended up going to someone else.

Oops.

This new relationship is almost picture-perfect, just like my online life. I guess I give good…text.

He doesn’t have to put up with my colorful personality–as my hot next-door neighbor describes me. Or my messy schedule.

This long-distance relationship is the best thing that’s happened to me and I plan to keep it that way.

Until we agree to meet up, and I’m freaking out.

When he meets the real me, will he hate me forever?

Or will we be one day telling our grandkids about that wrong text, right love?

***

Wrong Text, Right Love is a cute rom-com of two secret lovers who prepare to risk it all for love. Claudia Burgoa brings the flirty fun in this cozy novel of risking it all for romance.

AMAZON | B&N | IBOOKS | KOBO
ADD TO GOODREADS

MEET THE AUTHOR

Claudia is an award-winning, USA Today bestselling author. She lives in Colorado, working for a small IT. She has three children and manages a chaotic household of two confused dogs, and a wonderful husband who shares her love of all things geek. To survive she works continually to find purpose for the voices flitting through her head, plus she consumes high quantities of chocolate to keep the last threads of sanity intact.

FACEBOOK | FB GROUP | INSTAGRAM | NEWSLETTER | WEBSITE

WTRL_CB_TSR CL

HOSTED BY: L WOODS PR

Preorder: Game Changer by Kelly Jamieson

GC_KJ_Banner1

Title: Game Changer
Author: Kelly Jamieson
Series: A Wynn Hockey Novel
Release: June 9, 2020

BLURB

GC_KJ_Cover

Jackson Wynn

I don’t want anything to do with my crazy family’s drama, which I’ve been watching unfold from a distance over the last year, but now my grandfather has Alzheimer’s and I feel I need to at least make a quick visit to see him. My hockey season’s over, all I have to do is get through my teammate Steve’s wedding, and then I’m on a plane to Los Angeles to do my family duty. After that, I’ll head home to Manitoba for some summer R&R at the family lake cottage.

Molly Flynn

Nobody’s expecting what happens at my wedding, which becomes pandemonium. I need to get out of there. Fast. Who do I turn to? Jackson Wynn, one my fiancé’s teammates. He’s been a friend to me since I met Steve. For one night, we hide out in his condo, but he’s leaving in the morning for California. I want to go with him.

Jackson

I can’t take Steve’s fiancée with me to California. He’s going to flip shit over this. But the lying cheating bastard kind of deserves it, and I’ve always had a soft spot for Molly. Or maybe not so soft…because she’s not only sweet and kind, she’s hot as hell. This is a bad idea for so many reasons, and I sure as hell don’t need more drama in my life, but I can’t say no to her.

On this nutso trip, neither of us expect Molly to bond with my bonkers family…especially my poor, confused grandpa. And neither of us expect to bond with each other.

AMAZON | B&N | IBOOKS | KOBO
ADD TO GOODREADS

MEET THE AUTHOR

Kelly Jamieson is a USA Today bestselling author of over 40 romance novels and novellas.

Her writing has been described as “emotionally complex”, “sweet and satisfying” and “blisteringly sexy”. She likes black coffee, white wine and high heels…and of course cheering on her Winnipeg Jets during hockey season!

AMAZONBOOKBUBFACEBOOKINSTAGRAMTWITTERWEBSITE

GC_KJ_TSR CL

HOSTED BY: L WOODS PR

Release Boost: Everything Has Changed by Sawyer Lee Davis

EHC_SLD_Banner2

Title: Everything Has Changed
Author: Sawyer Lee Davis
Series: Transitions Book 1
Genre: New Adult Romance/Friends To Lovers
Release: May 25, 2020

BLURB

EHC_SLD_Cover

School. Work. Friends. Studying. Repeat.

Hayden McHale is perfectly fine with her life. Her junior year is underway, and all she wants to do is make it through with her two best friends in tow and a careful eye on her freshman brother. She lives a simple life working at the college library, takes no chances, and wants to graduate to make her parents in heaven proud. When she walks into her Drama Writing 101 class, she meets the ridiculously handsome Gannon O’Brian, and suddenly she realizes one thing she’s always been missing: someone to love. But of course, Gannon has a long-time girlfriend. It’s just her luck that the perfect guy for her can only see her as every other guy ever has, just a friend.

Follow the plan or follow his heart?

Gannon O’Brian has loved his long-time girlfriend Kami for as long as he can remember. Childhood friends, their parents had been inseparable since college, and it all just made sense to him that they should be together. But lately he’s been feeling like their lives are going in two different directions, that maybe he’s a different person. And that’s what he’s thinking the moment he lays eyes on Hayden McHale. He’s never once seen her before, even though they’ve shared a major for the past two years, but now that he has, he can’t not know her. As their friendship becomes stronger, Gannon starts to wonder if the direction his life is taking is pointing straight to her.

The right thing to do? They have no clue. The only thing they do know? Things will never be the same….

ORDER NOW!
FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED
ADD TO GOODREADS

EHC_SLD_TeeaserLV

MEET THE AUTHOR

Sawyer is a hopeless romantic who has loved words for as long as she can remember. Trilingual in English, Sarcasm, and Romance, you can most often find her with a cup of coffee in hand and a story brewing in her mind. On those rare times she’s not plotting her next story, she’ll be the one bingeing Netflix or getting a fix of her guilty pleasure TV shows.

FACEBOOK | FB GROUP | INSTAGRAM | NEWSLETTER
TWITTER | WEBSITE

EHC_SLD_TSR CL

HOSTED BY: L WOODS PR